Regional Profiles

Economic analysis of Greater Chattanooga Economic Partnership (GCEP) Counties. These statistical snapshots provide a glimpse into the business environment and quality of life in the area.

Greater Chattanooga Region

Bledsoe County, TN

Bradley County, TN

Catoosa County, GA

Dade County, GA

DeKalb County, AL

Hamilton County, TN

Jackson County, AL

McMinn County, TN

Marion County, TN

Meigs County, TN

Murray County, GA

Polk County, TN

Rhea County, TN

Sequatchie County, TN

Walker County, GA

Whitfield County, GA